Filter & Search

Friday, February 03, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Lee County, Illinois

Thursday, February 02, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Monday, January 30, 2023 at 1:00 pm Central

Scotland County, Missouri

Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Marshall County, Illinois

Monday, January 23, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Putnam County, Illinois

Monday, January 23, 2023 at 1:00 pm Central

Scotland County, Missouri

Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Danforth, Illinois

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Bureau County, Illinois

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Atwood, Illinois

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

McDonough County, Illinois

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm Central

Items will sell from 101 Ash Avenue, Bird Island, MN

Monday, January 16, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Pike County, Illinois

Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Stoddard County, Missouri

Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 11:30 am Central

McDonough County, Illinois

Monday, January 02, 2023 at 10:00 am Central

Hamilton, Illinois

Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Grand Ridge, Illinois

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Chandlerville, Illinois

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Odebolt, Iowa

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 11:30 am Central

Adams County, Illinois

Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Belleville, Illinois

Sullivan's Archived Auctions

Search and view our auctions from the years past!